

HEDDON-ON-THE-WALL ST. ANDREW'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL ACADEMY COMMITTEE ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITES

Chair of Academy Committee	Mrs. Michelle Robson
Vice Chair of Academy Committee	Mrs. Lynda Henderson
Curriculum Committee	Mrs. Hannah Abbott (Chair) Mrs. Claire Johnson Mrs. Anne Vernon Mr. John Walsh Mr. Andrew Wheatley
Staffing Committee	Mrs. Michelle Robson (Chair) Mrs. Lynda Henderson Mr. Andrew Wheatley
Finance & Premises Committee	Mrs. Suzanne McFarlane (Chair) Mr. Robin Brims Mrs. Gillian Reed Mr. Andrew Wheatley
Attendance	Mrs. Michelle Robson
Pupil Premium	Mrs. Claire Johnson
Safeguarding	Mr. Robin Brims
Special Educational Needs / Disabilities	Mrs. Suzanne McFarlane