School Calendar

A few dates for your diary (updated 3/1/18)

 We are pleased to bring to your notice a few events of interest to help you plan.

(These are usually events that families are welcome to attend).

Additional information may be posted nearer the time of the events

——————————————————

Friday 9th February – School closes for the half term holiday
Monday 19th February – School re-opens

**Friday 9th March – Mothering Sunday Service in St. Andrew’s Church at 9.30 a.m.
FoHS providing refreshments in school afterwards.

**Thursday 29th March – Easter Service in St. Andrew’s Church at 2 p.m.
FoHS will be providing refreshments beforehand at 1 p.m.

Thursday 29th March – School closes for the Easter holidays
Monday 16th April – School re-opens.
Monday 7th May – School closed – May Day
Tuesday 22nd May – Holy Communion in School at 2 p.m. for the children in Key Stage 2.
All welcome to attend.
Friday 25th May – School closes for the half term holiday
Monday 4th June – School re-opens.
Friday 22nd June – School Sports Day – all day. FoHS serving refreshments.
Week beginning 25th June – Helping Hands Week.
Week beginning Monday 9th June – Science Week
Friday 13th July – Summer Fair

*Friday 20th July – Tuesday 4th September – School closes for the Summer Holidays.

 

 

———————————————————–

Other information –

(At this time we provide information of a statutory nature on ‘The School year’ page ).

‘The School year’ incl Holidays / Absence   – Click here

UK Bank Holidays – Click here

Church of England Calendar – Click here


Calendar

School life is so busy that we can not add each & every event onto the calendar below.

*The calendar is provided as a general guide, please confirm exact dates with above sites / links if dates are important to you e.g booking holidays etc *

Please check out our page – How we communicate with families for further information – Click here

 

 

Calendar
Show Calendars
  • Hide All Calendars
  • Annual event
  • Bank Holiday
  • Charity events
  • Church event
  • Fairs etc
  • FOHS
  • Governors
  • Holiday
  • Misc
  • Saints day
  • School events -

May 2018

Mon 30
Tue 01
Wed 02
Thu 03
Fri 04
Sat 05
Sun 06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Today 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03